Communal Energy Management

Communal Energy Management

since 2016

» .pdf

since 2016

Secretariat’s project support for Energiestadt/eea municipalities

The Swiss Federal Office for Energy launched a new funding programme in 2016 to support Energiestadt/eea municipalities in implementing concrete projects. This programme is aimed at achieving and showcasing tangible positive effects on sustainable energy policy. ENCO provides administrative project support to this programme.

2014 – 2015

Development of and support for the Binningen Energy Fund

ENCO AG has supported the municipality of Binningen in developing, designing and implementing its energy fund.

» www.binningen.ch

show more reference projects
Innovation & Cooperation

Innovation & Cooperation

Municipal Energy Efficiency Management Program in Serbia

since 2017

Municipal Energy Efficiency Management Program in Serbia

ENCO is currently supporting four Serbian cities in engaging in a Serbia-specific European Energy Award (eea) -based approach of continuous improvement with regards to energy planning, implementation and monitoring, with a particular focus on energy-efficient buildings.

Implementation of European Energy Award (eea) in Romania

since 2016

Implementation of European Energy Award (eea) in Romania

In Romania, ENCO supports up to 20 cities in engaging in an eea-based approach of continuous improvement with regards to energy planning, implementation and monitoring. In addition, we help Romanian city in the development of a national governance structure and facilitation of local eea-processes.

Feasibility Study: Towards an integrated approach for pro-poor sustainable energy and climate resilience management in South African Cities –  “South African Climate City Award (SACC)”

2016 – 2017

Feasibility Study: Towards an integrated approach for pro-poor sustainable energy and climate resilience management in South African Cities – “South African Climate City Award (SACC)”

ENCO conducted this feasibility study with the aim of assessing the relevance, added value, local receptivity and appropriate design for the introduction of an “Operational Support and Certification System for Pro-Poor Sustainable Energy and Climate Action” in South African cities (in short, the “South African Climate Cities (SACC)”), based on the principles of the European Energy Award.

show more reference projects
Commitment to Wind Energy

Commitment to Wind Energy

2015 – 2016

Communication tools for wind energy

ENCO AG, being the executive office of Suisse Eole, has collaborated with various partners to develop communication tools that will enable project developers and municipalities, among others, to provide consistent, competent and credible answers to core questions on the utilisation of wind energy in Switzerland. These tools include presentation slides, visualisations, images, fact sheets, video statements and more.

» www.suisse-eole.ch
» www.suisse-eole.ch

since 1998

Management of „Suisse Eole“

Executive management and administration of the Swiss Association for Wind Energy “Suisse Eole“ - including procedural consultation for wind energy projects and for the hiring of the Lidar wind measurement equipment.

» Suisse Eole

1993 – 2013

Programme leadership wind research

Programme leader Swiss Federal Energy Research Activities "Wind" – evaluation of research project, procedural consultation for wind energy projects and technology transfer.

» forschungsprogramm_windenergie.pdf
» programmleitung_windforschung.pdf

show more reference projects

Gestion communale de l'énergie

Gestion communale de l'énergie

depuis 2016

Secrétariat: Soutien aux projets des Cités de l’Energie

En 2016, l’Office fédéral de l’Energie a lancé un nouveau programme de soutien aux cités de l’énergie, pour la mise en œuvre de projets concrets. L’objectif consiste à réaliser et mettre en évidence les impacts positifs d’une politique énergétique locale durable. ENCO accompagne le programme sur le plan administratif

2014 – 2015

Développement et accompagnement du fonds énergétique de Binningen

ENCO AG a soutenu la commune de Binningen avec le développement et le design de leur fonds énergétique et les a accompagné lors du lancement

» www.binningen.ch

montrer plus de projets de référence
Innovation & cooperation

Innovation & cooperation

Projet de gestion municipale de l'efficacité énergétique en Serbie

depuis 2017

Projet de gestion municipale de l'efficacité énergétique en Serbie

ENCO soutient actuellement quatre villes serbes dans la mise en œuvre d'une approche adoptée au contexte local du European Energy Award (eea) en Serbie visant à améliorer continuellement la planification, mise en œuvre et contrôle de l'énergie. Le projet est surtout axé sur les bâtiments économes en énergie.

Mise en œuvre du European Energy Award (eea) en Roumanie

depuis 2016

Mise en œuvre du European Energy Award (eea) en Roumanie

En Roumanie, ENCO soutient une vingtaine de villes avec la mise en œuvre d’une approche basée sur le European Energy Award (eea) qui vise à favoriser le développement durable de l’énergie, y compris la planification, la mise en œuvre et le suivi de l'énergie. En outre, nous aidons les villes roumaines dans le développement d'une structure de gouvernance nationale et dans la facilitation des processus locaux d’eea.

Etude de faisabilité: Vers une approche intégrée de la gestion de l'énergie durable et de la résilience au changement climatique dans les villes sud-africaines –

2016 – 2017

Etude de faisabilité: Vers une approche intégrée de la gestion de l'énergie durable et de la résilience au changement climatique dans les villes sud-africaines – "South African Climate City Award" (SACC)

ENCO a mené cette étude de faisabilité dans le but d'évaluer la pertinence, la plus-value, la réceptivité locale et la conception appropriée pour l'introduction d'un «Système de soutien opérationnel et de certification pour des mesures en faveur de l’énergie durable et du climat et axées sur les pauvres» dans les villes sud-africaines, basée sur les principes du European Energy Award.

montrer plus de projets de référence
Engagement l'énergie éolienne

Engagement l'énergie éolienne

2015 – 2016

Outils de communication pour l’énergie éolienne 2015

En tant que secrétariat de Suisse Eole, ENCO AG a élaboré des outils de communication avec des partenaires divers, ce qui permet aux promoteurs de projets ou aux communes de répondre aux questions centrales concernant l’utilisation de l’énergie éolienne de façon homogène, compétente et crédible. Aux Tools appartiennent entre autre des jeux de transparents, des représentations, des images, des fiches d’information et des témoignages vidéo.

» www.suisse-eole.ch
» www.suisse-eole.ch

depuis 1998

Gestion de la société „Suisse Eole“

La gestion de la société et le secrétariat de l'association pour l'énergie éolienne “Suisse Eole“ –comprenant entre autres activités: le conseil pour la procédure des projets de l'énergie éolienne et la location de l'appareil de mesure Lidar.

» Suisse Eole

1993 – 2013

Direction du programme de recherche éolienne

Directeur du programme de recherche énergétique fédérale sur les activités "vent" – Evaluation des projets de recherche, conseil pour la procédure relative aux projets de l'énergie éolienne et transfert de technologie

» forschungsprogramm_windenergie.pdf
» programmleitung_windforschung.pdf

montrer plus de projets de référence