Communal Energy Management

Communal Energy Management

We will accompany your community in to the future

ENCO Energie-Consulting AG has many years of experience in advising communities and supports them on the way to more energy efficiency, more renewable energy and more sustainability.
Working together with the administration, the energy supply companies and private participants, we demonstrate the optimal possibilities within the framework of energy planning and energy concepts. We develop with them concrete measures which bring their communities on the way to the vision of the „2000 Watt Society“.

Contact for Energy Planning and Energy Concepts: » Reto Rigassi

Our vision …

… is a cross-border renewable energy policy whose success is based on the interaction of humans, the environment and economics. This alignment sustains the quality of life and location and promotes regional value creation.

View reference projects
more text
Innovation & Cooperation

Innovation & Cooperation

We detect trends

The challenges related with energy transition and climate change have gained increasing attention from policy-makers and citizens groups over the last decade. In Switzerland, public debates with regards to the National Energy Strategy 2050 and the increasing importance of networks like the “Energy Cities Association” or "Suisse Eole" illustrate some of the trends related with sustainable energy management and security, and the search for the most appropriate public policy response. We work with policy-makers, researchers, utilities and end users. Based on our solid knowledge of the energy policy landscape, we anticipate new challenges. We draw from Swiss experience and know-how (e.g. Energy Cities/ Energiestadt, Cleantech, Vehicle to Grid, Decentralized Energy Supply, Smart Cities, 2000 Watt sites) to integrate relevant solutions in existing energy planning and management instruments and facilitate know-ledge transfer to relevant stakeholders.

We work hand in hand with policy-makers in Switzerland and at international levels to set up and implement innovative solutions designed to support the sustainable use of energy and mitigate climate change.

Contact current questions: Cleantech and international co-operation / wind energy / municipal energy policies / site development: » Reto Rigassi / » Maren Kornmann / » Caroline Huwiler

We are spreading Cleantech applications

Energy planning, energy concepts, increased proportion of renewable energy, Smart City projects or international co-operation for sustainable energy supplies: We offer services all around "Cleantech" for sustainable economies, climate measures and environmentally friendly use of resources. Do you also have a product, a service or a question which we can embed into a network with you or for you?

Contact Cleantech: » Maren Kornmann / » Caroline Huwiler

We stimulate (inter-) national exchange

The experience out of small-scale, diverse and multi-lingual Switzerland helps to be able to implement proven concepts and strategies in other countries. ENCO Energie-Consulting AG is engaged not only in Europe, but also worldwide for regional answers to global energy questions. For this we bring together the knowledge and experience of various players and develop with them regionally tailored strategies: Should it be communal energy policies and planning, strategies for increasing the local acceptance of renewable energy or the implementation of a sustainable energy strategy, we bring together experts and provide practical knowledge with the latest technological and scientific understanding.

Contact international projects: » Maren Kornmann / » Caroline Huwiler

We communicate practical expert knowledge

The implementation of an energy strategy needs the exchange of knowledge and experience. Together with various partners and institutions, we organize courses and events which communicate practical knowledge and offer the possibility for the exchange of specific experience in the implementation of a sustainable energy policy. To the offers, in which ENCO Energie-Consulting AG takes part, belong: CAS Energy City, CAS Renewable Energy, further education and training events and the exchange of experience for communities in northwest Switzerland, training courses in energy / planning for the Chinese market, various specialist events and conferences on Energy Cities and wind energy. Have we awoken your interest?

Contact training and further education / exchange of experience: » Stefanie Huber

Our vision …

… is the dissemination of knowledge and – both technical and policy – innovation to build a sustainable energy future. We’re working towards a sustainable economy that meets the needs of our populations without compromising those of future generations.

View reference projects
less text
Commitment to Wind Energy

Commitment to Wind Energy

We give wind energy the place it deserves

In Switzerland, wind energy is an often discussed renewable energy source with great potential. In the Swiss-wide network we play a central role in order to use the wind resources of Switzerland within the overall context of the Energy Strategy 2050. As the administrative office of „Suisse Eole“ we build bridges between the various interested groups (population, environmental protection organizations, public authorities, project developers, etc.). We maintain contact with the government, regions and communities as well asnot only project developers, energy supply companies, but also NGOs and research institutes. We are always available to you as a contact person for questions and ideas concerning the wind landscape of Switzerland.

Contact Wind energy Switzerland: » Reto Rigassi / » Benjamin Szemkus

Our vision …

… is a far-reaching coverage of all energy requirements with renewable resources such as wind, sun, wood and water: here and worldwide, now and in the future.

View reference projects
more text

Gestion communale de l'énergie

Gestion communale de l'énergie

Nous accompagnons votre communauté dans l'avenir énergétique

ENCO Energie-Consulting SA possède une expérience de longue date dans le conseil aux communes et aux régions. Elle soutient leurs efforts en matière d'efficacité énergétique, d’énergie renouvelable et de développement durable.
En coopération avec l'administration, les fournisseurs d'énergie et les acteurs privés, nous mettons en évidence, dans le cadre de la planification et des concepts d'énergie, les opportunités d’action d’une commune. Nous élaborons avec elle des mesures concrètes lui permettant d’avancer avec une vision: celle de la ‘Société à 2000 Watts’.

Contact de la planification de l'énergie et des concepts d'énergie: » Reto Rigassi

Notre vision …

… est une politique énergétique franchissant les frontières, durable, dont la réussite repose sur l'action conjointe de l'homme, de l'environnement et de l'économie. Cette orientation soutient la qualité de la vie et des sites et stimule la création régionale de valeur.

Considerer des projets de référence
plus de text
Innovation & cooperation

Innovation & cooperation

Nous détectons des tendances

Au cours des dernières années, la thématique de l'énergie a sans cesse gagné en dynamique comme le révèlent les débats autour de la stratégie énergétique 2050 ou encore la signification grandissante des réseaux „Cités de l`énergie“ ou „Suisse Eole“. Nous sommes en contact avec la politique, la recherche et les utilisateurs, nous connaissons le paysage politico-énergétique, et pouvons ainsi anticiper de nouveaux sujets et intégrer de nouveaux aspects dans les instruments existants – les mots-clés sont Cleantech, approvisionnement décentralisé en énergie, Smart Cities, sites à 2000 Watt. Nous concevrons volontiers avec vous de nouvelles idées de projet!

Contact pour les questions effectivement posées: Cleantech et la collaboration internationale / l'énergie éolienne / la politique communale de l'énergie / le développement de sites : » Reto Rigassi / » Maren Kornmann / » Caroline Huwiler

Nous propageons les applications Cleantech

Planification de l'énergie, concepts énergétiques, accroissement de la proportion des énergies renouvelables, des projets de Smart City ou de la coopération internationale pour une alimentation durable de l'énergie: Nous proposons des prestations de service alentour de „Cleantech“ pour une exploitation économique durable, des mesures climatiques et une exploitation des ressources préservant l'environnement. Possédez-vous, vous aussi, un produit, une prestation de service ou une question que nous puissions insérer dans le réseau avec vous ou pour vous?

Contact Cleantech: » Maren Kornmann / » Caroline Huwiler

Nous encourageons l'échange (inter-)national

Les expériences d’une Suisse à petites entités territoriales, d’une grande diversité et multilingue facilitent la mise en place de concepts et stratégies facilement réplicables dans d’autres pays. ENCO Energie-Consulting SA s’engage en Europe et dans le monde entier, pour des réponses territoriales aux enjeux énergétiques globaux – y compris dans des pays comme la Chine. Nous réunissions le savoir-faire et l’expérience de divers acteurs et développons des stratégies territoriales adaptées: qu’il s’agisse de la mise en place de politiques et de planifications énergétiques locales ou de stratégies en faveur de l’acceptation locale des énergies renouvelables, nous facilitons l’échange entre experts et tissons le lien entre l’expérience empirique et le savoir-faire technologique et scientifique le plus récent.

Contact projets internationaux: » Maren Kornmann / » Caroline Huwiler

Nous transmettons des connaissances techniques pratiques

La mise en œuvre de la stratégie énergétique nécessite des connaissances et un échange d'expériences. Avec différents partenaires et institutions, nous organisons cours et manifestations qui transmettent un savoir pratique et offrent la possibilité d'un échange spécifique d'expériences dans la mise en pratique d'une politique énergétique durable. Font partie des propositions auxquelles ENCO Energie-Consulting SA collabore: CAS Cité de l’énergie, CAS énergies renouvelables, cours de formations et échange d'expériences pour les communautés du nord-ouest de la Suisse, cours de formation professionnelle en énergie / planification pour le marché chinois, différentes manifestations et congrès professionnels relatifs à la Cité de l’énergie et à l'énergie éolienne. Avons-nous éveillé votre intérêt?

ontact pour la formation et le perfectionnement / Échange d'expériences: » Stefanie Huber

Notre vision …

… est la diffusion du savoir-faire pour la construction d`une approvision en énergie durable. Nous nous engageons pour une économie qui satisfait les besoins de l`homme dans un contexte du développement durable.

Considerer des projets de référence
moin de text
Engagement l'énergie éolienne

Engagement l'énergie éolienne

Nous donnons à l'énergie éolienne la place qu’elle mérite

L'énergie éolienne est en Suisse une ressource énergétique durable très discutée, dont le potentiel est important. Dans un réseau existant dans toute la Suisse, à des emplacements centraux, nous participons à l'exploitation des ressources éoliennes suisses dans l'ensemble du contexte de la stratégie énergétique de 2050. En tant qu'agence pour „Suisse Eole“, nous construisons des ponts entre les différents groupes d'intérêts (population, organisations de protection de l'environnement, pouvoirs publics, concepteur de projets, etc.). Nous entretenons des contacts avec la Confédération, les cantons et les communautés, comme avec les concepteurs de projets, les entreprises d'alimentation en énergie, mais également, les ONG et les instituts de recherche. En tant qu'interlocuteur, nous sommes à votre disposition pour les questions et idées relatives au paysage éolien suisse.

Contact pour l'énergie éolienne suisse: » Reto Rigassi / » Benjamin Szemkus

Notre vision …

… est une couverture de tous les besoins énergétiques avec des ressources renouvelables telles que le vent, le soleil, le bois et l'eau: ici et dans le monde entier, maintenant et à l'avenir.

Considerer des projets de référence
plus de text